Reviews 2018-07-19T13:02:52+00:00

Reviews

St. Bernard’s Primary School

August 1st, 2018|

5 Star Reviews

“Just finished first aid training with Janice at St Bernard’s Glengormley. She was a brilliant, animated facilitator. She puts everything into layman’s terms and relates it back to your own situation. I definitely feel more confident in my role as a first aider and much more knowledgeable. Thanks so much Janice.”

Skea Eggs

July 19th, 2018|

Skea Eggs

5 Star Reviews

“I have updated our Manual Handling training programme over the past few days and today I have just completed my first NEW training session with the staff. No doubt I will have to tweek it a bit here and there, but your course and training aids you sent were great.”

Multi Packaging Solutions

July 19th, 2018|

Multi Packaging Solutions

5 Star Reviews

“Many thanks to you and Ian for delivering the First Aid Training on site. Feedback from the delegates was excellent and just wanted to pass this back to you.”

Jolly Tots Nursery

July 19th, 2018|

Jolly Tots Nursery

5 Star Reviews

“Just want to say, on behalf of Jollytots Nursery, a big thank you to Janice who delivered excelent Manual Handling and First Aid training to our staff. Both sessions were very informative and all of our staff came away with a wealth of valuable knowledge. Thank you.”

Goal Line Youth Trust

July 19th, 2018|

Goal Line

5 Star Reviews

“Louise was great with our group. She’s clearly highly knowledgeable and experienced in these matters and was extremly friendly and helpful throughout.”

Pollock Lifts

July 19th, 2018|

Pollock Lifts

5 Star Reviews

“This was the best course I have been to. The way things were explained was fantastic and I came away knowing things that I didn’t remember learning at previous courses.”

Raloo Presbyterian Church

July 19th, 2018|

Raloo Presbyterian Church

5 Star Reviews

“Just a quick hello to say Thanks for wed/thurs. It was made very enjoyable, understandable, and do-againable at appropriate time. In fact it is our intention to try for another course and we have recommended you to another local church.”

Alpha Housing

July 19th, 2018|

Alpha Housing

5 Star Reviews

“You really brought this subject alive and helped us to respect the chemicals which we have been very complacent with and helped us to see the need for extra care even in a low risk environment.”

PPG

June 18th, 2018|

5 Star Reviews

“Just a wee note to thank you for your own passion and enthusiasm that you put into the course which makes it more enjoyable and easier to pick things up therefore leading to my distinction.”

Clanmil Housing

June 18th, 2018|

Clanmil Logo

5 Star Reviews

We have received consistently positive feedback from our training delegates, with frequent reference made to the trainers’ professional delivery and the quality pace and structure of the sessions. With some of the subject areas it is often difficult to project the content in a meaningful and fresh way; Bisp achieve this with engaging and interactive training programmes.

P&O

June 18th, 2018|

P&O Logo

5 Star Reviews

I would recommend Bisp training & have done to anyone. This was a well delivered course by a very knowledgeable facilitator which was easy to digest & retain.

Western Health Trust

June 18th, 2018|

Western Trust Logo

5 Star Reviews

This training was extremely well delivered, it was informative and fun. Time well spent and the day flew in, I learned more this time than the last time I sat this course, Janice is a great facilitator.

Bryson Charitable Group

June 18th, 2018|

Bryson House

5 Star Reviews

Thanks for such a great session yesterday. You recieved very good feedback! People enjoyed the way that you brought the session to life, especially important as it was the end of the day. Also thanks for your willingness and flexibility.

Facebook Reviews

Yell Reviews

error: Content is protected !!
X